Staff

Jen Olson

Executive Director

jen@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x104

Juliana Fajardo

Development Director

juliana@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x103

Zoe Carlson

Program Manager

zoe@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x106

Elle Hong

Teacher Professional Development Manager

elle@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x105

Zahra Abdulameer

Marketing Coordinator

zahra@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x107

Michaella Vignieri

Administrative & Executive Assistant

michaella@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x102