Staff

Mike Johnson

Interim Executive Director

mike@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x104
Mike has spent the last ten years as the Executive Director at Project PAVE. PAVE is a non-profit that works with youth in schools to empower them to end the cycle of relationship violence. The programming included intervention and prevention services. Prior to his non-profit work, Mike spent several years working in corporate America. His experience included Account Management, Product Management and just before coming into the non-profit world, Mike was the VP of Operations at Fujitsu Consulting. He is very excited to be working with an organization as wonderful as Think 360 Arts.

headshot-2-002

Lares Feliciano

Program Director

lares@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x102

jason-headshot

Jason Diminich

Education Director

jason@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x101

 

Sarah Palmeri

Operations Director

sarah@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x100

 

Juliana Fajardo

Development & Marketing Coordinator

juliana@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x103

 

Camille Ridley

Grants Manager

camille@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x103