Staff

Jen Olson

Executive Director

jen@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x104

Lares Feliciano

Program Director

lares@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x102

Jason Diminich

Education Director

jason@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x101

Juliana Fajardo

Development & Marketing Manager

juliana@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x103

Kerry Nelson

Youth Programs Coordinator

kerry@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x105

Damaris Calderon

Adult Program Coordinator

damaris@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x107

Zoe Carlson

Administrative Coordinator

zoe@think360arts.org
Phone: 720-904-8890 x106