Board of Directors

Robert Applegate, Chair
Program Manager, Evergreen Research

Alexis Whitham, Secretary
Director of Communications, Education & Advocacy, Colorado Coalition for the Homeless

Molly Casey, Treasurer
Co-founder, NINE dot ARTS

Jonah Brotman
Partner, Stinson LLP

Paul Jerez
Vice President and Senior Healthcare Business Banker, PNC Bank

Meredith Leighty
Principal, Belmar Elementary School
Mayor, City of Northglenn

Nicole M. Taylor, MA
Community Relations Director, Office of the Independent Monitor, City and County of Denver

Jodie Wilson
Adjunct, University of Denver


Board Emeriti

Dimitri Adloff

Todger Anderson

Steve Boice

Ann Butler

Jean Hodges

Ann Robinson Levy

John McLagan

Michael Mowry

Barbara Neal

Frank Schuchat

Gully Stanford

Gordon Stenger

Young Audiences National Board of Directors:

Corinne P. Greenberg

Nathan W. Pearson, Jr.

Vice Chairmen:
Henry Christensen III
John W. Creamer
Mary Ann Fribourg

Vice Presidents:
Thomas R. Berner
Sue Ann Weinberg

John W. Creamer

James H. Gellert

James Benedict
Kevin J. Bradicich
Kevin P. Chavous
Bettie Minette Cooper
William Cox
Dale M. Frehse
Scott Greenberg
Marilyn W. Grounds
Jean Creamer Hodges
Marjorie Hyman
Gretchen B. Kimball
Daphne Kis
Peter S. Kraus
Yo-Yo Ma
Wynton Marsalis
Lady Maughan
Mary P. Nass
Amy Rasmussen
L. Jan Robertson
Estelle Sosland
Richard Stoltzman
H. Guyon Townsend III
Diane K. R. Volk